Puerto Rico Weather

See today's Puerto Rico weather and get a 10 day forecast for the resort.

Latest Weather in Puerto Rico Gran Canaria

Puerto Rico Gran Canaria Weather - Here is the latest weather for Puerto Rico, a well known holiday destination on the island of Gran Canaria, in the Canary Islands, Spain. Puerto Rico enjoys a superb climate with hot, dry summers and pleasant winters. This weather in Puerto Rico is updated regularly, so you can always view the current weather for Puerto Rico, you can also obtain a 10 day weather forecast for Puerto Rico and for the neighbouring towns and resorts. Today's Puerto Rico weather.

A purpose built holiday resort located on the south-west coast of Gran Canaria, Puerto Rico has a fine beach, two small harbours and a good range of facilities.

This weather also applies for the areas of Playa de Cura, La Candelaria, Anfi Tauro Golf, Barranco del Puerto, La Playa de Taura, El Platero and La Verga, it is also relevant for the nearby resorts and towns of Maspalomas, Patalavaca, Puerto de Mogan, Los Canarios, Playa de Arguineguin and Mogan. Puerto Rico de Gran Canaria is perfect for winter holidays as the climate remains between 20° - 25° C.

You can check out a 10 day Puerto Rico weather forecast by following the '10 Day' link on the module, you can also get an hour by hour forecast for the current day in Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico can be easily accessed from the GC-500 coast road or the GC-1 motorway from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, it is around 44km from Las Palmas.

Puerto Rico Links: Puerto Rico Guide - Puerto Rico Map

Nearby Places: Puerto Mogan - Playa Taurito - Arguineguin

Attractions: Palmitos Park - Vegueta - Playa de las Canteras

Gran Canaria Hotels: Oasis Maspalomas - Princess Hotel Playa Taurito

Other Places: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Maspalomas - Playa del Ingles - Puerto Mogan - Meloneras - Aguimes - Teror - San Agustin - Mogan - Moya

Airport distances to Puerto Rico: Las Palmas airport to Puerto Rico is a driving distance of 51 kilometres.

Related: Tenerife - Lanzarote - La Palma - Fuerteventura - El Hierro - La Gomera - Spain